Bobby and Danielle

Well here I am finally getting around to doing some blog updates. After a short respite from photography, or more accurately a photographic mindset, I am happy to be back at it. I feel reinvigorated and inspired by the people and things moving around me to continue to push hard to get better, try new things, and put out some new work.

This summer I was lucky enough to be a part of a great wedding between two great people I have known for quite a while. Bobby and Danielle have been an “item” since I first met them my freshman year of Kennedy. They were truly the definition of that high school couple that you knew were always meant to be together. I wish the best to them on their new adventures and into the married life. Here are some shots from a wedding I was so happy to be a part of.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

