May Day Protest

So far I haven’t posted many shots I have taken for my internship with the Bellingham Herald. I figured I had to get some shots up sooner or later if I have any plans of keeping this blog going. Hope you enjoy. David

 

Protestor Arynn McKenzie shouts at the top of her lungs during a May Day march on Tuesday May 1, 2012 in downtown Bellingham. Protestors marched for more than an hour from Maritime Heritage Park to Depot Market Square shouting slogans for workers’ rights.

 

Protestors march through the streets shouting workers’ rights slogans during a May Day march on Tuesday May 1, 2012 in downtown Bellingham.

2 thoughts on “May Day Protest

Leave a Reply

