WWU Softball

Once again it has been weeks since my last blog update.  However, given my current schedule I am okay with this and happy to be sharing some recent work. As of late, I have been staying busy trying to finish my final quarter at Western, shooting for the Bellingham Herald, the WWU athletic department, and Klipsun Magazine. No shortage of things to do!

Below are some shots I took this weekend of Western’s softball team. This quarter shooting for the athletic department has really slowed down, especially after an exciting basketball season. So far I have only been shooting softball and it will probably continue like this with one or two small events sprinkled in. This has been a welcome change with everything going on!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

