Baketball Season

While I haven’t put down my camera at all for the last three months, I have been absolutely dreadful about keeping this blog maintained. A good friend recommended that I update my blog after each basketball game with a few of my favorite shots from the night, I wish I would have taken his advice. Since basketball season is practically over and our teams are preparing for playoffs, I figured I would finally post to this blog again and include some highlights from the last 3-4 months. As I normally say in these blog posts, I love the fact that I am able to see a noticeable change in the quality of my work from beginning to end. I have learned a lot about shooting indoors and especially about shooting basketball and this season has truly been an incredible growing experience for me as a photographer. So here they are, some of the more memorable nights and favorite shots of the season. Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Baketball Season

  1. I’m so glad I got to see some more of your photos! Great work! My favorite is the one of Richard with the neon crowd and their balloons in the background!

Leave a Reply

