Back on the horse

Sporadic posting is killing this blog. Yeah, I have been busy with school, work, etc., but I have also been shooting more than ever with my internship for the WWU Athletic Department and really moving forward in my photography. Looking back at the progression of my work since I began shooting two years ago gives me hope for the future. One of the great things about photography is that growth and progress are so easy to track by just looking back a year or two.  It shouldn’t be a secret to me that perseverance and practice go a long way, but those ideas are reinforced when you see them in action. Here is to getting back on the horse — blogging.

David

Leave a Reply

